Polling  Locations

Decorative graphic

Below you will find the Polling Locations in Greenup County.

Decorative graphic

Polling Locations

The following is a list of voting locations for all 29 precincts in Greenup County. Polling locations will be marked on Election Day. Polls are open from 6 AM to 6 PM. Any voter in line by 6 PM will be eligible to vote. Kentucky law prohibits any campaign or electioneering within 100 feet of polling locations. If you are unsure in which precinct you reside, please visit the Voter Information Center or contact our office.